Paintball Sites UK

Paintball Sites UK

Last week we did a blog post focusing on UK Indoor Paintballing sites, this week its all about Outdoor sites. To make life easy we've compiled a list of Outdoor UK sites into one post. Just use the navigation below and select your region. If we've missed any don't hesitate to drop us an email at info@bzpaintball.co.uk. We want to keep this list as up to date as possible.

ENGLAND

      NORTH EAST      NORTH YORKSHIRE      WEST YORKSHIRE       SOUTH YORKSHIRE      NORTH WEST       EAST MIDLANDS        WEST MIDLANDS       SOUTH      SOUTH EAST        SOUTH WEST       EAST


SCOTLAND

NORTH       NORTH EAST       EDINBURGH        WEST


WALES

 

ENGLAND

 

NORTH EAST

Battlezone Paintball Yarm - Haggitt Hill Lane, Picton, TS15 0AA Website: http://www.battlezonepaintball.co.uk/
Battlezone Paintball Scotch Corner - Directly off the A66 westbound near Junction A1/A66 (Scotch Corner) and Scotch Corner Hotel. DL10 6NP is the closest postcode Website: http://www.battlezonepaintball.co.uk/
Battlezone Paintball Newcastle - Bygate Plantation, Black Heddon, Belsay, Newcastle, NE20 0JR Website: http://www.battlezonepaintball.co.uk/
Battlezone Paintball Durham - Mount Pleasant Farm, Rowley, Co. Durham, DH8 9HL Website: http://www.battlezonepaintball.co.uk/
Massive Attack - Opposite Sharpley Hall Farm, Seaton, Seaham, County Durham, SR7 0NP Website - http://www.massiveattackpaintball.co.uk
Delta Force - The Great North Road, Seaton Burn Newcastle NE13 6BP Website - https://www.paintballgames.co.uk/paintball-newcastle-centre
Undersiege Paintball - Castlewood Farm, Helme Park, Tow Law, Bishop Auckland DL13 4NN Website: http://www.undersiege-paintball.co.uk/
Topgun Paintball - 78 Coniston Avenue, Sunderland, Tyne & Wear Website: http://www.topgunpaintball.co.uk/
Point Blank Paintball - Darlington DL2 2PS Website: http://www.pointblank-paintball.co.uk/
On Target - 7 Teal Court, Warrenby, Cleveland TS10 5AX Website: http://ontargetpaintball.co.uk/
Patriot PaintballElstob Woods, Back Road Sedgefield, Stockton On Tees TS15 Website: http://www.patriotpaintball.co.uk/home.html  

WEST YORKSHIRE

Delta Force Wakefield - Denby Dale Road, near Wakefield, South Leeds, WF4 4 Website: https://www.paintballgames.co.uk
Delta Force Sheffield - Mortimer Road, Sheffield, S6 6JE Website: https://www.paintballgames.co.uk
Skirmish Leeds - Blackfenn Wood, South Approach Off A64 Leeds, LS24 9NR Website: http://www.paintballskirmish.co.uk/  

NORTH YORKSHIRE

Scarborough Paintball - Row Brow Farm, Lady Edith's Drive, Scarborough, YO12 5RJ Website: http://scarborough-paintball-centre.co.uk/
Harrogate Paintball Centre - York Road, Flaxby, Harrogate HG5 0XJ Website: http://www.paintballyorkshire.co.uk/
Yorkshire Paintball CentreEscrick Park Estate, Selby YO8 5SW Website: http://www.ypc.co.uk/  

SOUTH YORKSHIRE

Bawtry Paintball - Bawtry Forest, Great N Rd, Bawtry, Doncaster DN10 6DG Website: http://www.bawtrypaintballfields.co.uk/  

NORTH WEST

Pro Paintball - Metal Bridge Wood, Gretna Service Road, Floriston, Carlisle, CA6 4HG Website: http://www.propaintball.co.uk/
Delta Force Manchester - The Ave off Grange Road, Eccles, Manchester, M30 8JW Website: https://www.paintballgames.co.uk
Outdoor Action Paintball - Dunkenhalgh Hotel, Blackburn Road, BB5 5JP Website: http://www.outdooractionpaintball.co.uk/
Outpost Paintball - Moor Ln, Higher Kinnerton, Chester CH4 9AQ Website: http://www.outpostpaintball.co.uk/
Adventure 21 - Torver, Nr Coniston Website; http://www.adventure21.co.uk/ Impact Paintball Blackpool - Whyndyke Farm Marton, Preston New Rd, Blackpool FY4 4XQ Website: http://www.impactblackpool.co.uk/paintball/ Frontline Paintball -  Shorrocks Hill, Lifeboat Road, Formby, L37 2EB Website: http://www.frontlinepaintball.co.uk  

EAST MIDLANDS

Ancaster - Woodlodge, Ancaster Nottingham NG32 3PY Website: http://www.ancasterkarting.co.uk/
Conflict Paintball - Main Rd, Grendon, Northampton NN7 1JW Website: http://www.conflictpaintball.com/
Skirmish Nottingham - Skirmish Sherwood Forest, Nottingham, NG22 9FG Website: http://www.skirmishpaintballnottingham.co.uk/
Adrenalin JungleDeerdale Ln, Bilsthorpe, Newark NG22 8SY Website: http://www.adrenalinjungle.com/
Skirmish Leicester -  Shawell Woods, Lutterworth Website: http://www.skirmishpaintballleicester.co.uk/
Combat Zone Paintball - Westmoor Ln, Lincoln LN1 2JW Website: http://www.combatzonepaintball.co.uk/
Skirmish Central - 211 Avenue Rd, Rushden NN10 0SN Website: http://www.skirmishcentral.com/
Urban Paintball - Bassetlaw, DN22 7NJ Website: http://www.urbanpaintballbassetlaw.co.uk/  

WEST MIDLANDS

NPF Bassetts Pole - London Rd, Bassetts Pole, Birmingham, West Midlands B75 5SA Website: http://www.npfbassettspole.com/
Warped - Cosford, TF11 8PN Website: http://www.warpedsports.com/
Paintball Park -  The site is approx. 14 miles south west of Birmingham and within easy reach of the M6, M5, M40 and M42 motorways. Website: http://www.paintballpark.co.uk  

SOUTH

Ambush Paintball - Raglington Farm, SO32 2HL Southampton Website: https://www.ambushpaintball.co.uk/  

SOUTH EAST

Holmbush Paintball - Crawley Road, Faygate, West Sussex, RH12 4SE Website: http://www.holmbushpaintball.co.uk/
Mayhem SoutheastNurstead Ln, Meopham, Longfield DA3 7AN Website: http://www.mayhemsoutheast.com/
Skirmish Wycombe - Fryers Farm Lane, High Wycombe HP14 3NP Website: http://www.skirmishwycombe.com/
Go Paintball London - Salmons Ln, Whyteleafe CR3 0HB Website: https://www.gopaintball.co.uk/
Campaign Paintball - Old Ln, Cobham KT11 1NH Website: http://campaign-paintball.com/
Camouflage Paintball - Hill Farm Rd, Privett, Alton GU34 3NJ Website: http://www.camouflagepaintball.co.uk/
Demoltion Paintball - On the A281 near Albourne, Henfield, West Sussex, BN6 9EA Website: http://www.demolitionpaintball.co.uk  

SOUTH WEST

Skirmish Bristol - The Old Army Camp, Cribbs Causeway, Bristol, BS10 7TW Website: http://www.paintballskirmish.co.uk/
Skirmish DorsetBerewood, Oak Cottage, Bere Regis, Wareham BH20 7JL Website: http://www.dorsetpaintball.co.uk/
Adrenalin GamesSidmouth Rd, Clyst St Mary, Exeter EX5 1DR Website: http://www.adrenalingames.com/
Truro Paintball - Nansavallan Farm, Kea, Truro TR3 6AD Website: http://www.truropaintball.com/
Skirmish Exeter - Stoke Woods, Pennsylvania Rd, Exeter EX4 5BW Website: http://www.skirmishdevon.co.uk/
Survival GamesBarnstaple EX31 3LZ Website: http://www.survivalpaintball.com/
Combat SplatClay Hill Wood, Spine Road, Ashton Keynes, Swindon GL7 5TL Website: http://www.combatsplat.com/
Hamburger Hill - Common Wood, Hunstrete, Bristol. BS39 4NT Website: http://www.hamburgerhill.co.uk/
Wargame Company Tavistock - Moorwelldown Plantation, Gulworthy, Tavistock PL19 8JH Website: http://www.wargamecompany.co.uk  

EAST

Mayhem Paintball - Pryors Farm, Patch Park, Abridge, Essex RM4 1AA Website: http://www.mayhem-paintball.co.uk
Delta Force EssexOff Heath Road, London M25 J28 Website: https://www.paintballgames.co.uk
Skirmish Billericay - Skirmish Wood, Outwood Farm Road, Billericay, Essex, CM11 2TX Website: http://skirmish.co.uk/index.asp
Paintball ExtremePilcox Hall Ln, Tendring, Clacton-on-Sea CO16 0DJ Website: http://www.paintballextreme.co.uk/
Gunsmoke Paintball - Timberlands, Distillery Lane, Colchester, Essex, CO2 8EX Website: http://www.gunsmoke-paintball.co.uk
Bricket Wood PaintballLye Ln, Bricket Wood, St Albans AL2 3TF Website: http://bricketwoodpaintball.co.uk/
Combat Paintball - Heath Cottage, Roudham, Thetford NR16 2TH Website: http://www.combatpaintball.org  

SCOTLAND

 

NORTH

Skirmish Dundee - Situated on the A71 near the Edinburgh University Campus at Riccarton Website: https://www.skirmishscotland.co.uk  

NORTH EAST

Battle Grounds Paintball Aberdeen - Druggam Woodlands, Banchory, Aberdeen, AB31 5HN Website: https://www.battle-scotland.co.uk/
Bedlam (Aberdeen) - High Street, Edzell, Aberdeenshire, DD9 7TF Website: http://www.bedlampaintball.co.uk  

EDINBURGH

Battlezone Paintball Edinburgh - Dolphinton Burn Woodland, Dundas Castle Estate, Queensferry, Edinburgh, EH29 9EN. Website: http://www.battlezonepaintball.co.uk/battlezone-edinburgh/ Bedlam Edinburgh - Craigton Farm, Craigton House, Winchburgh, EH52 6PY Website: http://www.bedlampaintball.co.uk
Delta Force Edinburgh - Haggs Road Wood Burnwynd, EH27 8ED Website: https://www.paintballgames.co.uk/
Skirmish Edinburgh - A71, Crow Wood, Edinburgh EH14 4QA Website: https://www.skirmishscotland.co.uk/  

WEST

Skirmish Glasgow - A809 Stockiemuir Road. Nearest post codes we have to the site entrance are G63 9QH or G63 9QL. Website: https://www.skirmishscotland.co.uk/
Delta Force Glasgow  - Gartshore Road, Kirkintilloch, Glasgow, G66 5LW Website: https://www.paintballgames.co.uk/  

WALES

  Adventure Paintball - Kinmel Woods, St George, Abergele, Conwy, LL22 9BU Website: http://www.adventurepaintball.co.uk/
Adventures Wales - Parc Newydd Farm, Pyle, Bridgend CF36 3EX Website: http://www.adventureswales.co.uk
Delta Force CardiffTyla-morris Farm, Cardiff, CF15 9QN Website: https://www.paintballgames.co.uk
TaskForce Paintball  - CF71 7RQ Website: http://www.taskforcepaintball.co.uk/ Dragon Raiders - Gwynfryn Lodge, Llanystumdwy, Criccieth, Gwynedd, LL52 0LR Website: http://www.dragonraiders.co.uk/



To Top